Current

°F  Weather
 Snow Report
 Hours
 Trail Map
 Mtn Blog
 Events

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Ragged Mountain Resort          
620 Ragged Mountain Rd
Danbury, NH 03230

Physical Address

Ragged Mountain Resort          
620 Ragged Mountain Rd
Danbury, NH 03230   

Donation Requests

Please read the Charitable Request Policy and email your request to info@raggedmountainresort.com

E-mail 

General Inquiries   info@raggedmountainresort.com
Meeting, Conference & Group Sales    groups@raggedmountainresort.com

Phone

Front Desk/Guest Fax

603.768.3600

F:603.768.3929

Meeting, Conference & Group Sales 603.768.3600 ext. 208

Staff Contacts 

 Director of Administration  Brenda Belmonte   Brenda.belmonte@raggedmountainresort.com
 Weddings & Group Sales  Meghan P. Welte   m.welte@raggedmountainresort.com
 Food and Beverage Director
 Matthew Fuller   m.fuller@raggedmountainresort.com
 Alpine Race Director  Greg Mountford    g.mountford@raggedmountainresort.com
 Terrain Park Manager  Bryan Harper   Bryan.harper@raggedmountainresort.com
 Learning Center Manager   Terry Gregg   Terry.gregg@raggedmountainresort.com
 Marketing & Group Sales Manager  Ben Hall   b.hall@raggedmountainresort.com
 General Manager  Ryan Schramm   Ryan.schramm@raggedmountainresort.com
 Ski and Snowboard Rentals
 Carl Rominger   carl.rominger@raggedmountainresort.com
 Mountain Opperations Alan Wickstrom

  alan.wickstrom@raggedmountainresort.com

 Lodging   
  Info@raggedmountainresort.com