Contact Us

Ragged Mountain Resort

info@raggedmountainresort.com
620 Ragged Mountain Rd
Danbury, NH 03230
Phone: 603-768-3600
Toll Free: 877.GO SKI RM
(877.467.5476)

TALK TO US

Staff Contacts

Director of Administration
Brenda Belmonte
brenda.belmonte@raggedmountainresort.com

Weddings & Group Sales
Emma Vanness
Emma.vanness@raggedmountainresort.com

Events
Tyler.devaux@raggedmountainresort.com

Competition Programs Manager
Andrew Bullis
Andrew.bullis@raggedmountainresort.com

Terrain Park Manager
Bryan Harper
Bryan.harper@raggedmountainresort.com

Learning Center Manager
Terry Gregg
Terry.gregg@raggedmountainresort.com

Marketing
Tyler DeVaux
Tyler.devaux@raggedmountainresort.com

Lodging
(603) 768-3600
info@raggedmountainresort.com

General Manager
Ryan Schramm
Ryan.schramm@raggedmountainresort.com